Check out my flow!

October 14, 2005 at 8:44 pm (Uncategorized)

After a seemingly endless period of a dry wellspring, my writing has suddenly become vital again… this is a good thing, nay, a GREAT thing. I finished a one-act in the last couple of days called “Acting Well” (working title) and suddenly I’m finding myself engaged very seriously in the writing of two full length plays, “Copernicus Rising” and “Carnival of Darkness,” both of which are departures from my usual style, I think. I love this… the ideas are flowing freely, and I’m finding TIME to WRITE! Oh, the bliss!

It feels so good to write again, and to ENJOY that writing. It’s a muscle I missed flexing for some time. New plays are fun.

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous said,

    Congrats! That must be quite a feeling!
    I give my seminar soon, wish me luck!
    ~Veronica

Leave a Reply

